Book Links to Buy the Music Biz Book

Top 100 Book Links to Purchase The Artists Guide to Success in the Music Business Online.
100 TAG2nd Book Links For Online Stores in 30 Countries

Book Links to Buy Music Business for Dummies:
http://dummies.com/buy/9781119049654

Book Links for TAG2nd

Book Links For America:
1. Amazon – http://amzn.com/1608325784
2. Barnes and Noble Paperback – http://tag2nd.com/barnes-and-noble
3. Powells Books – http://tag2nd.com/powells
4. Indie Bound – http://tag2nd.com/indie-bound
5. iTunes – http://tag2nd.com/itunes

6. Google Play – http://tag2nd.com/googleplay
7. Overdrive  – http://tag2nd.com/overdrive

8. Alibris  – http://tag2nd.com/alibris
9. Kobo – http://tag2nd.com/kobo
10. Books A Million – http://tag2nd.com/books-a-million
11. Half Price Books – http://tag2nd.com/halfpricebooks

12. AbeBooks – http://tag2nd.com/abebooks
13. Overstock.com – http://tag2nd.com/overstock

14. Valore Books – http://tag2nd.com/valorebooks
15. Better World Books – http://tag2nd.com/betterworldbooks
16. Note Mote – http://tag2nd.com/notemote
17. AllBookStores.com – http://tag2nd.com/allbookstores
18. DealOz – http://tag2nd.com/dealoz
19. Rakuten – http://tag2nd.com/rakuten
20. Ebay – http://tag2nd.com/ebay
21. Biblio – http://tag2nd.com/biblio
22. Bookstores.com – http://tag2nd.com/bookstores
23. Half.com – http://tag2nd.com/half
24. Cheapest Text Books – http://tag2nd.com/cheapesttextbooks
25. RiaMart – http://tag2nd.com/riamart
26. Superbookdeals.com – http://tag2nd.com/superbookdeals
27. ECampus – http://tag2nd.com/ecampus
28. Schuler Books and Music – http://tag2nd.com/schuler
30. Text Book Rush  – http://tag2nd.com/textbookrush
31. Text Book Recycling – http://tag2nd.com/textbookrecycling
32. Text Book Wise – http://tag2nd.com/textbookwise

33. TextBookX – http://tag2nd.com/textbookx
34. Tower –  http://tag2nd.com/tower
Australia:
35. The Nile – http://tag2nd.com/thenile
36. Bookfari – http://tag2nd.com/bookfari
37. Dymocks – http://tag2nd.com/dymocks
38. QBD – http://tag2nd.com/qbd
39. Booktopia – http://tag2nd.com/booktopia
40. Fishpond – http://tag2nd.com/fishpond
42. Better Read Than Dead – http://tag2nd.com/betterread
Brazil:
43. Livraria Cultura – http://tag2nd.com/livrariacultura
Canada:
44. Amazon-ca – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-ca
45. Russell Books – http://tag2nd.com/russellbooks
46. Indigo  – http://tag2nd.com/indigo
China:
47. Amazon cn – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-cn
Denmark:

48. Saxo – http://tag2nd.com/saxo
Estonia:
49. Krisostomus – http://tag2nd.com/krisostomus
Finland:
50. Suomalainen – http://tag2nd.com/suomalainen
France:
51. Amazon.fr  – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-fr
52. Price Minister – http://geni.us/PriceMinisterPriceminister
Germany:
53. Amazon.de – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-de
India:
55. Amazon.in – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-in
56. BookAdda – http://tag2nd.com/bookadda
57. FlipKart – http://tag2nd.com/flipkart
58. India Times – http://tag2nd.com/indiatimes
59. Landmark – http://tag2nd.com/landmark
60. uRead – http://tag2nd.com/uread
Ireland:
61. Eason – http://tag2nd.com/eason
Israel:
62. Probook.co.il – http://tag2nd.com/probook
Italy:
63. DeaStore – http://tag2nd.com/deastore
Japan:
64. Amazon.co.jp – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-jp
Korea (South):
65. What the Book – http://tag2nd.com/whatthebook
Netherlands:
66. Bol.com – http://tag2nd.com/bol
Norway:
67. Adlibris – http://tag2nd.com/adlibris
New Zealand:
68. Fishpond – http://tag2nd.com/fishpond-nz

Singapore:
71. Open Trolley – http://tag2nd.com/opentrolley
South Africa:
72. Exclus1ves – http://tag2nd.com/exclus1ves
Spain:
73. Amazon-Es – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-es
Sweden:
75. Bokus – http://tag2nd.com/bokus
76. Bokrecension – http://tag2nd.com/bokrecension
Taiwan:
77. Books Kinokuniya – http://tag2nd.com/kinokuniya
United Kingdom:
78. Book Depository – http://tag2nd.com/bookdepository
79. WHSmith – http://tag2nd.com/whsmith
80. Alibris UK – http://tag2nd.com/alibris-uk
81. BookFellas –  http://tag2nd.com/bookfellas
82. Amazon.co.uk – http://tag2nd.com/amazon-uk
84. Abebooks.co.uk – http://tag2nd.com/abebooks-uk

Book Links For getting a signed copy of your book?
86. Signed Copies – http://tag2nd.com/signed-copies

Book Links For renting the music book?
87. Chegg – http://tag2nd.com/chegg
88. Knetbooks – http://tag2nd.com/knetbooks
89. Bigwords.com – http://tag2nd.com/bigwords
91. BookRenter – http://tag2nd.com/bookrenter
92. Bigger Books – http://tag2nd.com/biggerbooks
93. Save on Text Books – http://tag2nd.com/saveontextbooks

Book Links For swapping
 the music book or swap for your book?
95. Paperback Swap – http://tag2nd.com/paperbackswap

Book Links For buying
 the music book in bulk?
96. Book Pal – http://tag2nd.com/bookpal

Book Links For
 getting the music book for sales, libraries and stores?
97. Ingram Content Group
98. Bookazine 
99. Baker & Taylor
100. Greenleaf Book Group

book links, loren weisman, artists guide, tag2nd,

The Artists Guide to Success in the Music Business
Book Links to Stores in 100 Cities:
http://lorenweisman.com/top-100-biggest-cities/
For Locations in the Top 100 Biggest Cities by Population in the US:
top 100 biggest cities 1-10: http://lorenweisman.com/bookstores/

top 100 biggest cities 11-20: http://lorenweisman.com/bookshop/
top 100 biggest cities 21-30:  http://lorenweisman.com/bookstore/
top 100 biggest cities 31-40: http://lorenweisman.com/book-shops/
top 100 biggest cities 41-50: http://lorenweisman.com/music-biz-book-stores/
top 100 biggest cities 51-60: http://lorenweisman.com/bookseller/
top 100 biggest cities 61-70: http://lorenweisman.com/independent-bookstores/
top 100 biggest cities 71-80: http://lorenweisman.com/indie-books/
top 100 biggest cities 81-90: http://lorenweisman.com/music-trade-books/
top 100 biggest cities 91-100: http://lorenweisman.com/vocational-guidance/

The Artist’s Guide to Success in the Music Business, 2nd Edition
Paperback: 456 pages
Publisher: Greenleaf Book Group Press; 2nd edition (November 13, 2013)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1608325788
ISBN-13: 978-1608325788
http://artistsguide.net/ 
http://tag2nd.com/

————————-
Loren Weisman
————————-

Business Advisor, Speaker & Author Loren Weisman organizes, optimizes and implements individualized branding, marketing and content plans for start up and established businesses as well as individual clients and entrepreneurs. Loren is a managing partner and co-founder of Leveraging Smart Inc.
Loren is based in Vero Beach, Florida, USA and is available to clients over phone, Skype or in person.
For more on Loren’s consulting, coaching, assisting, advising & speaking options, visit:
 http://lorenweisman.com/
http://leveragingsmart.com/
https://twitter.com/lorenweisman/
https://youtube.com/lorenweisman/
https://facebook.com/LorenWeisman/

Hosted by Loren Weisman, Wait What Really Ok is A Methodical, Comical and Informational Podcast covering the best approaches for business and the arts today. To listen to the Wait What Really Ok Podcast, visit:
http://waitwhatreallyok.com/

Links to Core Services and Speaking PDF’s for Loren:
Consulting Options & Services Menu PDF:
http://lorenweisman.com/consulting-options
Initial Question Form PDF:
http://lorenweisman.com/question-form
Example Agreement/Invoice For Clients PDF:
http://lorenweisman.com/example-agreement
Speaking Menu & Talk Titles PDF:
http://lorenweisman.com/speaking-menu